Adorable – Not Everyone is Pathetic

Blind_leading

Okay, so the other night I was stumbling all over the internets looking for things of a pathetic nature when I happened upon this video:  

Emily is adorable. 

Emily is NOT Pathetic!  

Only a pathetic individual can not see the beauty through the eyes of a very sweet, kind, gentle soul like Emily.  To whom I say thank you, for showing us all that not everyone in this world is pathetic.

 

 

Objectives

slacker

I have an objective for my blog that I’d like to share with you all.  I’m only doing this so some of you might be able to help me achieve it.

 

I’d like to have a visitor from every country in the world visit this blog at least once so I can fill in all the colors of this world map:

A_map

Yes, I know it’s a pathetic goal, but it’s all I have to look forward to in life.