Blind Leading the Blind


Blind_followers

I haven’t posted a well-documented rant about how much you’re all a bunch of followers in a while, so I think it’s high time I bring it to the forefront of the conversation. 

If someone chimes up about a problem or an idea or a way for humanity to ultimately destroy their lives, you cattle will line up in droves behind the stupidity of another bovine who could care less about you personally.  As long as you all see more pathetic bovine jumping on the proverbial bandwagon, you’re happy as a lark because you know that every single one of you will eventually be led to the same place.  

The brink of ruin.  

That brink, mind you, is at the edge of a very steep cliff where, one by one, you are all encouraged to jump to your demise until the line of stupidity or the stark-raving madness of the blind leading the blind has come to an end.

Furthermore, right or wrong, you pathetic slaves of someone else’s mental confusion, just can’t help yourselves.  

It’s like electing democrats into office or handing a loaded weapon to a pathological serial killer and then expecting them not to go off half-cocked (or full-cocked) into society and commit mass murder.  

Try debating reason with one of these mindless intellectuals, and you’ll soon find out exactly what I’m talking about.   You’ll also find out that it’s impossible to win a pissing contest with a fool.  

Thankfully, I was taught at a very early age to never get into a pissing contest with a fool because I’ll always end up being the one getting pissed on.  It’s a lose-lose situation because the fool doesn’t understand the rules and since they don’t understand the rules they don’t abide by them.  

The people you follow are exactly the same!  They don’t understand the rules, therefore, they don’t abide by them.  Then the silly underwise of the herd begin to do the same and little by little you’re all gradually gravitating to the other side of the pasture only to be led off a steep cliff by some wack-a-doodle who couldn’t stop listening to the sound of their own voice!

Yet…someone like myself who DOES understand the rules and DOES want to live by them is left watching a mass cattle drive being led by some of the most idiotic leaders.  A mass cattle drive that is leading many of you straight to the slaughter house.  

But you don’t care.  

You’re getting “THEE” message out there.  Don’t you realize that you’re contributing to the delinquency of the rest of the herd?   

I mean, seriously?  What exactly is “THEE” message you’re all trying so desperately to get out there?  Is it kindness?  Love?  Generosity?  

Is it saving the whales?  The polar bears?  The microleechacephilousspermadingdong that lives in some remote spot of your brain?  

Seriously???   What’s the message??

WHO KNOWS!?!?   Just as long as someone understands what your pathetic leader has convinced you is the most important topic to try and convince the rest of the herd to believe.  

I have a word for that…

PATHETIC!!!   

It’s as pathetic as Bitter Ben only allowing young, pretty girls to be guest posters on his pathetic bitter blog.  (oh please!  Like you didn’t see it too!!  The difference between you and I, is that I actually had the courage to say it!) or as pathetic as people following a moron onto a busy freeway just to impede the flow of traffic, or as pathetic as hoards of cattle actually thinking that someone who thought every vote in the U.S. Senate was “role-call”, would make a good President, or as pathetic as me not proofreading this before I posted it…  

No matter what we compare it to … it’s always going to end up being the same thing…

Pathetic.

So, stop being a follower!   It’s just pathetic!!!

Protest1

12 thoughts on “Blind Leading the Blind

  1. Omg this was perfect for today as I’ve been dealing with nothing but pathetic idiots all day long taking advantage of a tragic shooting to promote their silly gun control fantasies. Moo indeed! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    • 🙂 this was just a random post, but I’m glad that God had a purpose for it and allowed you be encouraged by it in some way. 🙂 I’m also sorry that you’ve had to deal with idiots. that’s never fun.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. “It’s as pathetic as Bitter Ben only allowing young, pretty girls to be guest posters on his pathetic bitter blog”

    ROFL! I noticed that too. What can I say, bitter must be the new charming.

    Those marching along behind the herd,I call them lemmings, wildebeests. Don’t ask me, I can’t explain it, I just know it’s stupid. National Geographic once did a special about wildebeests all marching themselves into a river full of crocodiles. That was it, just the cycle of life. It really drove me crazy, I mean, why did the wildebeests all jump into the crocodile’s mouths? They never explain that stuff on nature shows.

    Liked by 1 person

    • HAHAHA! I’m so glad I wasn’t the only one who noticed that about Bitter Ben’s choice of “posters”.

      And I love the comment about the wildebeests…it’s so appropriate. Personally, I don’t think there’s any possible way that nature channels could ever explain the behavior of a wildebeest jumping into a crocodile’s mouth just for fun…I think Forrest Gump said it best:

      “Stupid is as stupid does.”

      Liked by 1 person

Herd Mooings

