Poetry Challenge – Top Five (updated)


 Poetry

Last month I issued a poetry challenge where I asked for poems to describe the following picture:

morninggroggy

And the top five entries of my choosing would be posted on my blog during this month.

Quite honestly, I thought there would be more people who would want to participate, but I guess I did a pathetic job of promoting it and only ended up with seven EIGHT total entries; and since I only received seven EIGHT entries, I’ve decided to post all seven EIGHT as winners and will begin randomly promoting their blogs over the next seven EIGHT days.

The first of which will be posted tomorrow (Wednesday, April 15th.)

 

14 thoughts on “Poetry Challenge – Top Five (updated)

  1. You know, I tried something similar on my own blog and it didn’t take off either. I think I just didn’t have enough followers to pull it off. But you actually did great getting 7 responses and I look forward to reading them!

    Liked by 1 person

Herd Mooings

