This is Not a Spiritual Blog, But…


 

I can tell you that tonight…I know that God exists.

I can’t tell you how I know…I can’t tell you what happened to bring me to write this, but I can tell you that the experience is real…and God exists.

Jesus is His son.

He is Lord and King.  Maker of all things.

He’s not a religious experience.  He’s a relationship.

He’s real and He’s to be worshiped.

He is almighty.

Jehovah.

And He’s not pathetic.

He’s GOD.

And if you think Christian music is pathetic, you’ll be surprised when you hear this:

 

18 thoughts on “This is Not a Spiritual Blog, But…

  1. I have been a follower for what?, one, two days and you keep getting better and better. Amen.
    Some day I hope you will share your story of how you “know” and what made you share. Those are the BEST stories.

    Liked by 1 person

Herd Mooings

