The Friday Crush


stalkersubject

I have a crush on a woman who comes into my home on a regular basis.

I’m not sure why…I don’t even know this woman.  She’s just a person that comes in and out of my life from time to time. 

What stinks is that I only get to see her for a few seconds at a time while she does her job.

She’s really cute.  

About 5’3″, curvy.

Soft, milky white skin. 

Pretty smile, funny and ever so clever.  

…  sigh  … 

Just the thought of her makes me all soft on the inside.  

The first time she came into my home, I was doing laundry and she took me by surprise.  I didn’t expect her to sweep me off my feet the way she did.  It was subtle…but ever so strong.  I could sense immediately that we had a connection. 

I mean a REAL connection.  It was unlike anything I’ve ever experienced before with any woman.

I don’t know if she felt it, but I certainly did.  …   It was immediate!  

…   yeah  …

…  i-m-m-e-d-i-a-t-e  ..(drifts off into fantasy land)

Since then, she’s been coming into my home repeatedly for the past couple of years, and I’m just so enamored by her that I have a difficult time focusing on anything else when she shows up. 

And no…she doesn’t know how I feel.  

I’ve tried to tell her   …but…   she just ignores me when I try to communicate with her.  It’s really pathetic…

kind of sad really…

Just so sad.  /lowers head\

Did I happen to mention that she’s really cute!?  If not, let me tell you that she’s really cute.  

I mean…..reallyREALLY  cute.  

I have a picture of her…

here….let me show you what she looks like:

Lily

I don’t remember when that photo was taken, but can you see what I mean?!  

I told you she was cute.  …  Isn’t she cute? 

What am I saying??   She’s Adorable!  

I have a few more pictures…

Here…let me show you…

lily1

lily6

lily3

This next one is my favorite because it shows her in uniform.  I’m pretty sure she was at the food court when I took this…

lily4

I’m just so proud of her. 

So accomplished.  So pretty.

She wants to be a full-fledged actress…and I really hope she makes it.  She’s so talented!  If you don’t believe me, just watch these video’s of her and see for yourself.

Video 1 – Let’s Talk About Something More Interesting

Video 2 – How to chop a coconut

hahaha….she’s so clever and funny!  Don’t you just love her?  

hahaha…. I do! 

Oh, but not in a creepy sort of way…   more like a ‘I want to hug you until you’re tired of me hugging you’ sort of way. 

sigh

People who have a creepy stalker crush on Milana Vayntrub are pathetic!

2 thoughts on “The Friday Crush

Herd Mooings

