DO NOT FOLLOW THIS BLOG!!!


paranoid

Okay.  Look…

I did not create this blog to get “followers”.  I created it to get my emotions out for the whole world to hear how much I can’t stand any of you!  

From the jackass who just so happened to bolt in front of me in the check-out line and can’t seem to figure out that coupons shouldn’t be used for EVERY STUPID THING YOU PURCHASE!!   To the idiot at the ATM who wasn’t smart enough to get their deposit slip filled out PRIOR to walking up to the ATM ! 

Yes!  I’m talking to you, little man with the chia pet shaped like a turtle.  And you, large woman who thinks that wine should be enjoyed with aged SPAM.  And all of YOU who want to “follow” this blog and hear my rantings.  You’re all a bunch of dingdongs that need to get your heads out of your butts and back into reality.   Get a life and stop following blogs…you’re all pathetic.  

Oh, and if you think I’m going to “follow” your blog just because you “follow” mine…you’d be wrong! 

23 thoughts on “DO NOT FOLLOW THIS BLOG!!!

  1. I humbly submit that I cannot help but follow your blog. I never seem to get enough of ranting comedians and funny guys who are basically in denial that they have cancer of the funny bone. I am forced to follow Ben’s Bitter Blog just like I follow yours. Both of you have that smelled-something-bad thing going on, and I crave a chance to see the world through someone else’s lives once in a while. But… enough said. I have no real life anyway.

    Liked by 1 person

      • It is a mystery. I have been posting every day so far this year. I am retired from teaching now and am ill a lot, but that only leads to more time with the old lap top. I have been posting early afternoon every day, just like before. Maybe the illuminati figured out how to strike back at me.

        Liked by 1 person

    • btw…my goal is not to be overly crude or use language that would drive people away. The way I write is the way I think…so know that I’m not looking at being vulgar in my posts.

      Like

        • good for you. I’ve never found vulgar comedians to be funny. If they need to add that shock factor, then they don’t have good material. Keep it clean and make them laugh. If they don’t laugh…you’re not funny so stop pressing, leave, regroup and come up with new stuff. I look forward to reading more of your blog and not being amused in the slightest. I’m sure I’ll never laugh out loud at anything you’ve posted.

          Liked by 1 person

  2. Uh o. I am a bit fidgety right now. You’re blunt, scary blunt 😰and since I just got my confidence back… O well… Um thank you for liking my post. I am going to press the follow button. Don’t worry… I know you won’t follow me… Nothing wrong with that. No need to reply too!l If you don’t feel like. 😇

    Like

  3. Haha! You don’t mean it cuz if you did you wouldn’t have a like option, you would disable that as an option.

    Guess what, I don’t follow anyone either! I only follow a blog if they follow mine first, and then only if I like the blog’s content.

    😱 👿 😎 😡 🙈 🙉 🙊 😾 👺 💤

    Liked by 1 person

Herd Mooings

